LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

S.No.

Email

Name

Click to Download Certificate

1 aayushanandpathak@gmail.com Aayush Anand Download Certificate
2 abajpai5000@gmail.com Arpita Bajpai Download Certificate
3 abhijeetsharma11012000@gmail.com Abhijeet Sharma Download Certificate
4 agratasingh@mnnit.ac.in Agrata Singh Download Certificate
5 aishvarya.n89@gmail.com Aishvarya Narain Download Certificate
6 akashranam48@gmail.com Akash Rana Download Certificate
7 aman.singh.8542809787@gmail.com Aman Singh Download Certificate
8 ameer.faisal@kiet.edu Ameer Faisal Download Certificate
9 ankit.1822en1026@kiet.edu Ankit Yadav Download Certificate
10 anujbanshwar@gmail.com Dr. Anuj Banshwar Download Certificate
11 ashutoshverma2722@gmail.com Ashutosh Verma Download Certificate
12 avinashene1018@gmail.com Avinash Prasad Download Certificate
13 aviral.1822en1186@kiet.edu Aviral Anand Download Certificate
14 baliamit23@gmail.com Amit Kumar Download Certificate
15 bhardwajprateek2000@gmail.com Prateek Bhardwaj Download Certificate
16 bhupeshkumar09@gmail.com Bhupesh Kumar Pal Download Certificate
17 chandana.sasidharan@gmail.com Chandana Sasidharan Download Certificate
18 chandra.sujit@rocketmail.com Chandra Sekar S Download Certificate
19 devishribassi1999@gmail.com Devishri Bassi Download Certificate
20 dilipyadav@rmlau.ac.in Dilip Kumar Download Certificate
21 dinesh.kumar@mangalayatan.edu.in Dinesh Kumar Download Certificate
22 drishtiipant@gmail.com Drishti Pant Download Certificate
23 er.lpverma1986@gmail.com Lal Pratap Verma Download Certificate
24 ernaveen.eegp@gmail.com Naveen Kumar Download Certificate
25 garimatiwari53@gmail.com Garima Tiwari Download Certificate
26 harish.balaga@vardhaman.org Dr. Harish Balaga Download Certificate
27 harishvskv.iitr@gmail.com Vskv Harish Download Certificate
28 himanshu@srmcem.ac.in Himanshu Bhushan Download Certificate
29 jaswant.knit2011@gmail.com Jaswant Singh Download Certificate
30 kakoli.banerjee@jssaten.ac.in Dr. Kakoli Banerjee Download Certificate
31 kathpal18@gmail.com Komal Download Certificate
32 kaushikee13.10.1998@gmail.com Kaushikee Upadhyay Download Certificate
33 km.1721en1172@kiet.edu Km Mansi Download Certificate
34 krititripathi6883@gmail.com Kriti Tripathi Download Certificate
35 kumararun4474@gmail.com Arun Kumar Download Certificate
36 kumarnitish80899@ieee.org Nitish Kumar Download Certificate
37 kumarsksksk2@gmail.com Shubham Kumar Download Certificate
38 kush.kain@gmail.com Karan Kain Download Certificate
39 lj.snehashah@gmail.com Sneha T. Shah Download Certificate
40 minaxichalia@gmail.com Minaxi Download Certificate
41 nehaparmarasn@gmail.com Neha Parmar Download Certificate
42 nitins@mnnit.ac.in Nitin Singh Download Certificate
43 nks.gemini@gmail.com Niraj Kumar Shukla Download Certificate
44 poojaagarwal9291@gmail.com Pooja Agarwal Download Certificate
45 prachi.1822en1094@kiet.edu Prachi Jaiswal Download Certificate
46 prashant.1721en1087@kiet.edu Prashant Singh Bhadoriya Download Certificate
47 prateeksingh0303@gmail.com Prateek Singh Download Certificate
48 prayanshuverma17@gmail.com Prayanshu Verma Download Certificate
49 pritamverma77312@gmail.com Pritam Verma Download Certificate
50 pss@dituniversity.edu.in Prabha Shanker Sharma Download Certificate
51 rajattiwari785@gmail.com Rajat Tiwari Download Certificate
52 rhitik39@gmail.com Aditya Srivastava Download Certificate
53 samarthshukla039@gmail.com Samarth Shukla Download Certificate
54 shashwatd1507@gmail.com Shashwat Dwivedi Download Certificate
55 sheetal.singh@kiet.edu Sheetal Download Certificate
56 shivamsh8938@gmail.com Shivam Sharma Download Certificate
57 singhpragati135@gmail.com Pragati Singh Download Certificate
58 ss061533@gmail.com Shivam Singh Download Certificate
59 ssgzp.up@gmail.com Shashank Srivastava Download Certificate
60 suraj.1721en1126@kiet.edu Suraj Download Certificate
61 suryanshi2014@gmail.com Suryanshi Saxena Download Certificate
62 tanyabajaj7777@gmail.com Tanya Bajaj Download Certificate
63 umeshya44@gmail.com Umesh Yadav Download Certificate
64 utkarsh.1721me1028@kiet.edu Utkarsh Srivastava Download Certificate
65 vinodmanikpur@gmail.com Vinod Kumar Vishwakarma Download Certificate
66 vivekmaurya5555@gmail.com Vivek Kumar Maurya Download Certificate
67 vpr.rohan.rs77@gmail.com Rohan Singh Download Certificate
68 vsrinivas@eesl.co.in Srinivas Download Certificate
69 wdhw.knk@gmail.com Kanika Wadhwa Download Certificate
70 danishather@gmail.com Danish Ather Download Certificate
71 arika.singh@kiet.edu Arika Singh Download Certificate
72 dktanti.ee@bitsindri.ac.in D K Tanti Download Certificate
73 aseemchandel@gmail.com Dr Aseem Chandel Download Certificate
74 jaysinghism@gmail.com Dr Jay Singh Download Certificate
75 surendra.tripathi@kiet.edu Dr S K Tripathi Download Certificate
76 amit.ee@bitsindri.ac.in Dr. Amit Kumar Choudhary Download Certificate
77 kakoli.banerjee@jssaten.ac.in Dr. Kakoli Banerjee Download Certificate
78 natwar.singh@kiet.edu Dr. Natwar Singh Rathore Download Certificate
79 syee@mmmut.ac.in Dr. Shekhar Yadav Download Certificate
80 yatendra.chaturvedi@kiet.edu Dr. Yatender Chaturvedi Download Certificate
81 jyoti.srivastava@kiet.edu Jyoti Srivastava Download Certificate
82 KAPILKIET@GMAIL.COM Kapil Gandhi Download Certificate
83 shariz.ansari@kiet.edu Mohammad Shariz Ansari Download Certificate
84 neha.sharma.en@kiet.edu Neha Sharma Download Certificate
85 rajattiwari785@gmail.com Rajat Tiwari Download Certificate
86 rajeev.kumar@kiet.edu Rajeev Kumar Download Certificate
87 mmmec.rkc@gmail.com Rajeev Kumar Chauhan Download Certificate
88 spsingh.rs.eee@iitbhu.ac.in Satyendra Pratap Singh Download Certificate
89 sheetal.singh@kiet.edu Sheetal Download Certificate
90 kakarvarun@gmail.com Varun Kumar Kakar Download Certificate